Contact

Sales & Customer Service Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., EST
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., EST
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Call (617) 460-5999

Customer Service and Custom Package Development

Customer Service Team
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: service@againfaster.com or Email: sales@againfaster.com

When emailing service@againfaster.com concerning product or shipping related issues, if possible please include:

  • Name on the order 
  • Order number
  • Shipping address
  • Product
  • Photo or video of the issue

The more information provided to the service team the faster they will be able to assist you! Thank you for your assistance. 

Customer Service Team

Abby Shafner, Customer Service Representative
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: abby.shafner@againfaster.com

Beth Rogers, Customer Service Representative
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: beth.rogers@againfaster.com

Kevin Crets, Sales Representative
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: kevin.crets@againfaster.com

Luke Burton, Customer Service Representative
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: luke.burton@againfaster.com

Mike Pitt, Customer Service Representative
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: mike.pitt@againfaster.com

Media

Patrick Cummings, Editor in Chief
Phone: (774) 766-9531
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: patrick@againfaster.com

Social Media

Erica Lima
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: social@againfaster.com 

Marketing

David Foster, CMO
Phone: (617) 799-9291
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: david.foster@againfaster.com

Stacy Desmarais, Marketing Manager
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: stacy.desmarais@againfaster.com

Digital Services, Web & Software Development, IT

Jule Slootbeek, IT Director
Phone: (617) 939-0147
Email: it@againfaster.com

Business Development

Jon Gilson, CEO
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: Jon@againfaster.com

International

Please visit our international page for specific contact information in Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, Europe and South Africa.