Contact

 

Sales & Customer Service Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., EST
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., EST
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Call (617) 460-5999

 

Customer Service and Custom Package Development

Customer Service Team
Phone: (617) 460-5999
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: service@againfaster.com or Email: sales@againfaster.com

When emailing service@againfaster.com concerning product or shipping related issues, if possible please include:

  • Name on the order 
  • Order number
  • Shipping address
  • Product
  • Photo or video of the issue

The more information provided to the service team the faster they will be able to assist you! Thank you for your assistance. 

 

Customer Service Team

Ian Senge, Outside Sales Representative
Phone: (617) 315-8019
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: ian.senge@againfaster.com

Aaron Goodwin, Outside Sales Representative
Phone: (617) 402-2966
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: aaron.goodwin@againfaster.com

Nery Amaya, Inside Sales Representative/Customer Service Representative
Phone: (617) 315-8011
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: nery.amaya@againfaster.com

Lindsey Hoban, Inside Sales Representative/Customer Service Representative
Phone: (617) 302-8983
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: lindsey.hoban@againfaster.com

Denis Toomey, Customer Sales Representative
Phone: (617) 315-8066
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: denis.toomey@againfaster.com

 

Marketing & Communications

Mary Brown, Marketing Manager
Email: mary.brown@againfaster.com

 

Business Development

Jon Gilson, CEO
Fax: (617) 608-5144
Email: Jon@againfaster.com

 

International

Please visit our international page for specific contact information in Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, Europe and South Africa.